I KNOW, I KNOW, I’M SORRY!

I recently started a new job, and things have just been insanely packed and hectic for me! I finally have a millisecond of downtime right now. I completely failed in terms of sticking with regular viewings and write-ups of Mad Men and Parks & Rec,and I apologize! But starting in July, I’m looking to do the following:

  • watch and write about Girls !
  • Talk about how this past year in TV could have been better for women/girls
  • do a full-recap of shows I started watching and then severely neglected (Mad Men, Parks & Rec, etc.)

Any other ideas? Leave ’em below!

Leave a Reply

